Prince's Master (Masters #1; Calluvia's Royalty, #4)

A master manipulator and an orphaned prince caught in his schemes it wasn t supposed to be a love story n nSeparated from his family after an assassination attempt, Prince Eridan is rescued by the reclusive Order of monks who control High Hronthar, an isolated school for telepaths Eridan believes h

What You Wish For

From the New York Times bestselling author of How to Walk Away comes a stunning new novel full of heart and hope n nSamantha Casey is a school librarian who loves her job, the kids, and her school family with passion and joy for living nBut she wasn t always that way nDuncan Carpenter is the new scho

The Player Next Door

From the international bestselling author of The Simple Wild and Ten Tiny Breaths comes a new second chance, hate to love romance n nScarlet Reed has returned to Polson Falls, convinced that twelve years away is long enough to shed her humiliating childhood identity as the town harlot s daughter Wit

My Favorite Souvenir

From n New York Times nNew Bestselling authors Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland comes a new, sexy standalone novel n nMy planned trip for two unexpectedly turned into a trip for one Rather than let my breakup get me down, I packed my bags and decided a week at a luxury resort was just what I needed nBut

That Second Chance (Getting Lucky, #1)

USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn delivers a smart and cheeky romance about love s power to lift hearts and curses n nIt was supposed to be an innocent night, celebrating my brother s birthday Nothing was supposed to go wrong We d vowed to be on our best behavior after all n nBut

The Cruelest Stranger

The first time I saw him was at a bar called Ophelia s on a misty Thursday night I was there to drown my sorrows after a trying day, he was there to escape the storm After a brief yet incredibly cruel exchange, the handsome stranger bolted before I had a chance to tell him off Incensed and two co

Rock Bottom Girl

n You may be faking the relationship, but you re not faking the orgasms n Downsized, broke, and dumped, 38 year old Marley sneaks home to her childhood bedroom in the town she couldn t wait to escape twenty years ago Not much has changed in Culpepper The cool kids are still cool Now they just

Until December (Until Her/Him, #8)

Gareth Black is drawn to December Mayson the moment he spots her across the room at her cousin s wedding When he approaches the beautiful woman, she captivates him with her shyness and wit, making him crave her n nWith a pull so strong it s impossible to ignore, December knows there s something betw

Not So Nice Guy

Oh my god Who is that nI get asked this question a lot n Oh him I reply That s just Ian n nJust Ian is the biggest understatement of the century nJust the Mona Lisa Just the Taj Mahal Just Ian, with his boring ol washboard abs and dime a dozen dimpled smile n nJust Ian is just my best fr

Sweet Dandelion

Dandelion Meadows is cursed nHorrible name nHorrible luck n nAt eighteen she should be headed off to college, all smiles and naivety nInstead, a victim of a school shooting, she s starting her senior year in a new city and living with her brother nNightmares of that terrible day haunt her, affecting

The Unteachables

A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordon Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher perfect for fans of Ms Bixby s Last Day n nThe Unteachables are a notorious class of misfits, delinquents, and academic trai

Interpreter (Commander in Briefs #4)

Heartbreakingly beautiful and devastatingly annoying, Timaeus Lambros, a deaf, former military translator, has just been assigned as my co teacher for the rest of the school year nHis stupid hot face gets on my nerves nSo does his well fitting jeans nCharming and gorgeous men like him should not

Lessons from a One-Night Stand (The Baileys, #1)

If you re a guy like me, and you find yourself having banged your sexy new boss the school principal in the back of your Jeep one drunken night, here s a few takeaways based on my experience n nLesson One always get her FULL name n nLesson Two consider asking what she does for a living n nLesson

Running into Love (Fluke My Life, #1)

Fawn Reed has kissed one too many toads and has finally decided that Prince Charming doesn t exist After countless mishaps, mistakes, and unmitigated disasters on the dating scene, she s decided to give up and move on with her life solo n nEverything changes, however, after Fawn runs into Levi Fremo

Epoch (Transcend, #2)

Some lives end unfinished, and some transcend time n nAfter a horrific incident, Swayze finds herself trapped between two lives Patchy memories and fear for her own safety thrust her into a gut wrenching journey to uncover the truth n nWill she let her dreams slip away to seek retribution and find

Feisty (Do-Over, #3)

I m not too proud to admit that finding Mr Right involves swiping right Right Welcome to dating in avocado toastland n nHere I am, on my first blind date, ever, courtesy of a smartphone app and my two annoying best friends n nSo what is Chris Fletch Fletcher doing, walking across the room, lookin